MSVA Trustees

MSVA is governed by a Board of hardworking volunteer Trustees who bring a wide range of skills to the organisation, enabling MSVA to work efficiently and effectively.

  • James Baldwin (Chair)
  • Philip Chadwell (Vice Chair)
  • Steve Harper (Treasurer)
  • Dave Wellbelove
  • Lucinda Mather
  • Gabrielle Gardner
  • Annette Capper
  • Patrick Mayhew
  • David Mason
  • Andrew Langler
  • Melissa Case